top of page
kmbezner

Pub Time Pub Time Pub Time

Every time I finish a semester I feel like I'm coming up for air after being buried in schoolwork and reading and assignments and discussion boards and general stress and despair. And while I was underground and all of that was happening, other cool things were happening that I'm a part of but that I had very little to do with! Mostly, some cool zines and lit mags came out. Check them out below or on my writing page :)


 


Coin-Op specializes in rad collaboration zines, including this one! Get the PDF or the print zine for a fantastic collection of body positive affirmations, stories, poems (including mine!), and a bunch of incredible art.






This lit mag includes some great poetry and my first published short story! It's an absolutely beautifully bound magazine that's worth checking out.






A very cool magazine by queers, for queers. I wrote about falling in love with the moon, because what romantic queer hasn't? Available in print and PDF.








This magazine is full of great work, and it's an honor (and a bit intimidating tbh) to be included! Order a print copy or read online, and keep an eye on their Instagram as they're spotlighting each piece in the coming weeks!







I'm SO excited to be included in another issue of Ouch! Last year, Vol. 2 was my first print publication ever, and I could not have picked a better press to trust with that. A stunning magazine every time, check it out!







Hot off the presses! This 40-page zine from Long Arm Stapler includes two of my poems, one about bad exes and one about good exes, both extremely queer even if I didn't know it before I was writing about it.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Zine A Day 2024

Sounds ambitious, doesn't it? Good thing I'm just a little guy, a little guy reading one "zine" every day in 2024, with the goal of...

Comments


bottom of page